Get in contact with us.

Fill out a form or call us direct!

Looking for a specific department?

General Questions

General Questions

Phone: (303) 781-2331
Fax: (303) 781-2192

Human Resources

Human Resources

Nuria Lopez
(303) 781-2331 EXT. 0
Nuria.Lopez@mgtcolorado.com

President

President

Kerry Hasegawa
(303) 781-2331 EXT. 1
khasegawa@mgtcolorado.com

Finance

Finance

Gwyn Hasegawa
(303) 781-2331 EXT. 3
ghasegawa@mgtcolorado.com

Estimating

Estimating

Adam Hasegawa
(303) 781-2331 EXT. 4
ahasegawa@mgtcolorado.com

Project Manager

Project Manager

Eric Seagreen
(303) 781-2331 EXT. 5
eseagren@mgtcolorado.com

Project Engineer

Project Engineer

Josh Snider
(303) 781-2331 EXT. 7
jsnider@mgtcolorado.com

General Superintendent

General Superintendent

Pascual Lomeli
(303) 419-1613
PascualL@mgtcolorado.com

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable

Lisa Hasegawa
(303) 781-2331 EXT. 6
lhasegawa@mgtcolorado.com



Not sure who to contact? fill out an inquery and we’ll get back to you ASAP